by Frank Dubé
New Music Coming Soon — 3/12/2021 Released 2021
El Cheapo Recordz

Album tracks

  • 1
    Act I: I'm a Psychonaut (clip)
    Frank Dubé
  • 2
    Act II: Life Seems so Strange (clip)
    Frank Dubé
  • 3
    Act III: A Walk Inside Your Brain (clip)
    Frank Dubé
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to